Facilities Planning Steering Committee

Executive Committee 

Jay Bonfili Senior Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Finance and Administration
Dr. Kevin Harris Associate Vice President for Academic Health Sciences
Larry  Little Vice President of Support Services and Planning, VCU Health System
Dr. Deborah Noble-Triplett Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Richard Sliwoski Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
Kevin Sullivan Assistant Vice President for Capital Assets and Real Estate
Dr. Meredith Weiss Vice President for Administration

Faculty/Staff members

Dr. Clive Baumgarten Professor, School of Medicine Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Mary Boyes Faculty Senate
Tom Briggs Assistant Vice President for Safety and Risk Management
Crystal Coombes Accessibility Administrator, Equity and Access Services
Mary P. Cox University Architect and Director of Planning and Design
Heidi Crapol Director, Center for Urban Communities
Holly Dean Staff Senate
Jeff Eastman University Planner
Dr. Curtis Erwin Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Executive Director of Housing
Jim Fiorelli Associate University Counsel
David Goodwin Director, Capital Budgeting, Facilities Management
Tim Graf Treasurer and Director, Treasury Services
Dr. Scott Gronert Associate Dean for Research, College of Humanities and Sciences
Clayton Harrington Director, Parking and Transportation
Keith Hayes Director of Space Management, Facilities Management
Alex Henson Chief Information Officer, Technology Services
Dr. Cathy Howard Vice Provost, Division of Community Engagement
Dr. Charles Klink Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Dr. Tim Lampe Director of Facilities and Siegel Center Operations
Dr. Pamela Lawton Faculty Senate
Mitzi Lee Director, Real Estate Services
John Less Director of Physical Plant, Facilities Management
Samantha Marrs Senior Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Erin McClinton Staff Senate
Michael Newsome Associate Vice President and Director of Finance and Administration, Office of Research and Innovation
Patricia Perkins Assistant VP for Finance and University Controller
Michael Porter Associate Vice President for University Public Affairs
Catherine Porzio Healthcare Architect, Support Services and Planning, VCU Health System 
Diane Reynolds Assistant Vice President for Business Services
Laura Rugless Director, Equity and Access Services
Brian Shaw Senior Executive Director for Institutional Affairs and Constituent Relations
Kathleen Shaw Vice Provost for Planning and Decision Support
Erin Stanforth Director of Sustainability, Facilities Management
Chief John Venuti Assistant Vice President of Public Safety
Dr. Shanaka Wijesinghe Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmacotherapy & Outcomes Science

Student Members

Christopher Brown Graduate (2020) Medicine 
Lauren Fishbein Graduate (2020) Urban and Regional Planning 
Vivek Kurvilla Undergraduate (2020) SGA President
Emily Williams Graduate (2019) GSA President

Ex Officio Members

H. Benson Dendy III Board of Visitors member
Ed McCoy Board of Visitors member
George Emerson Real Estate Foundation Board member
Tom Papa Real Estate Foundation Board member